Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Office Staff Information

Our Designated Staffs Information

Office ID Name Designation & Department e-Mail Mobile No.
1401003 Dr. Kishore Biswas Chief Executive Officer (CC) dr.kishore@protectivelife.com.bd 8801841543333
1309004 Wg. Cdr Md Towhid Ali (Rtd) Sr. DMD (HR, Admin & Company Secretary) towhid66@yahoo.co.in 8801713257555
2008309 Md. Sohidul Islam Consultant (A&F) sohidul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801767545462
2008308 Shahriar Ahmed GM (Int. Audit) shahriar@protectivelife.com.bd 8801936009735
1811159 Md. Nazrul Islam GM & Chief Underwriter (Head of Policy Service & Claim) nazrul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801740088929
1811158 Kazi S.M.Hanif GM & Head of ICT ksmhanif@protectivelife.com.bd 8801730797763
1705121 Md. Khaled Hasan Sr. AGM (A&F) khhasan71@protectivelife.com.bd 8801973372484
1809150 Ashok Dutta Dulal DyCS deputycs@protectivelife.com.bd 8801711381354
1410012 Md.Afzalur Rahman AGM ( Internal Audit ) afzalur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801711101347
1501073 Tabin Bashar Manager (Group & Overseas ) tabinbashar@protectivelife.com.bd 8801715317523
1803136 Md Habibur Rahman Bulbul DM (HR & Board Affairs) hrbulbul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801712201318
1705122 Md.Abdul Hamid DM (A&F) hamid@protectivelife.com.bd 8801727311933
1310008 Md.Mizanur Rahman DM (Commission) mizan@protectivelife.com.bd 8801717337148
1801133 Masud Hasan PS to Chairman masud@protectivelife.com.bd 8801912864864
1402011 Md. Rasheduzzaman AM (Admin) sms2rashed@gmail.com 8801913248094
1809149 Umme Salma AM (HR) salma@protectivelife.com.bd 8801706430023
1908252 Md.Shahnewaz AM ( Int. Audit ) shahnewaz@protectivelife.com.bd 8801712201928
1405027 Hafizuddin Ahamed SEO (UW) hafizuddin@protectivelife.com.bd 8801847077102
1510097 Khondaker Mostafizur Rahman SEO (Policy Service) mostafizur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801715786526
1512099 Md.Naveed Hossain SEO (Group & Overseas) naveed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801953696576
2001286 H.M Raihan Aziz SEO (Group & Overseas) aziz@protectivelife.com.bd 8801818116276
1406036 Md.Sofiqul Islam EO ( Underwritting ) sofiq@protectivelife.com.bd 8801815579275
1405018 Rumana Ansari EO (Admin) rumana@protectivelife.com.bd 8801939225823
1709127 Md.Ashaqur Rahman EO(Group & Overseas) ashaqur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801923833226
1910260 Nasrullah-Al-Nadim EO ( ICT ) nadim@protectivelife.com.bd 8801680079653
1901161 Md.Alamgir Shikder EO (Group & Overseas) alamgir@protectivelife.com.bd 8801716576755
2002290 Kaniz Afza Jesmin EO (Admin) jesmin@protectivelife.com.bd 8801913414252
1311015 Md.Razu Ahmed JEO ( ICT ) razu@protectivelife.com.bd 8801729944916
1905235 Ishtiak Ahmed JEO (Internal Audit) ishtiak@protectivelife.com.bd 8801723960213
1610106 Shafiqul Islam JEO (Transport) shafiqul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801911933720
1809148 Md.Zahidul Islam JEO (Group & Overseas) zahid@protectivelife.com.bd 8801720180034
1810153 Sharmin Akter Sr. Officer (Internal Audit) sharmin@protectivelife.com.bd 8801733403828
1805143 Saeedur Rahman Sr. Officer (Group & Overseas) saeed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801687272898
1908250 Akib Jabed Sr. Officer ( Group & Overseas ) akibjabed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801677531906
1804137 Sagor Islam Suman Sr. Officer (ICT) sagorsuman@protectivelife.com.bd 8801834894019
1809147 Anisur Rahman Sr. Officer (A&F) anis@protectivelife.com.bd 8801942288111
1907246 Mahamuda Khatun Officer (Internal Audit) mahamuda@protectivelife.com.bd 8801945393990
1901162 Sagar Kormokar Officer( A&F) sagar@protectivelife.com.bd 8801821352687
1811155 Rajib Hossain Officer (ICT) rajib@protectivelife.com.bd 8801632859053